Uudised
Contact information

Estonian Seed Association

Office: Tähe 116, Tartu 51013 Estonia

E-mail: seemneliit@seemneliit.ee

Reg.code 80237986

VAT EE101236427

Registered address J. Aamisepa 1, Jõgeva alevik 48309 Estonia

Find us on Facebook!

Active manager:

Karen Rätsep

karen@seemneliit.ee

Mobile +372 5693 9565

 

Members of the board (since 06.03.2018):

Pille Ardel (Head of the board)

pille.ardel@etki.ee

Mobile +372 510 1311

—————————————-

Anne Liiker (Member of the board)

anne.liiker@mail.ee

Mobile +372 512 6541

—————————————-

Christel Mölder (Member of the board)

christel.molder@saugaseeme.ee

Mobile +372 508 3373

—————————————–

Elo Tuubel (Member of the board)

elo.tuubel@online.ee

Mobile +372 503 0155

——————————————

Madis Ajaots (Member of the board)

info@rannuseeme.ee

Mobile +372 505 3400

——————————————-

Ott Läänemets (Member of the board)

ott@avispeamees.ee

Mobile +372 5650 8357

——————————————-

Tanel Käbin (Member of the board)

Tanel.Kabin@balticagroestonia.com

Mobile +372 525 6354